Home / Pricing and fees / DoorLoop pricing
DoorLoop Pricing
Price: $2.50/unit/mo, minimum $199/mo. Yearly cost for a 5-unit landlord at list price: $2,388 (One plan minimum, monthly). Online rent by bank transfer: $1.50 incoming on One; free on Connect and Multiply. By card: 3.25% charged to tenant (4% international cards). Free trial: Not stated.
DoorLoop: best for larger portfolios (minimums apply)
Price: $2.50/unit/mo, minimum $199/mo. Free trial: Not stated. Yearly cost for 5 units: $2,388 (One plan minimum, monthly).
Plans
| Plan | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| One | $2.50/unit/mo | Minimum $199/mo |
| Connect | $4.00/unit/mo | Minimum $299/mo |
| Multiply | $5.00/unit/mo | Minimum $399/mo |
Fees your tenants or you pay
- Bank (ACH) rent payment: $1.50 incoming on One; free on Connect and Multiply
- Card rent payment: 3.25% charged to tenant (4% international cards)
- Tenant screening: $35 on each plan
What you get
- Yearly billing saves up to 25%.
- Owner portal and tenant portal; iOS and Android apps.
Watch out for
- The $199 monthly minimum equals the per-unit price of about 80 units, so a smaller landlord pays the minimum.
- Its pricing page lists a $1.50 ACH fee on One, but a help article says no plan charges per ACH payment.
Visit DoorLoop Source: official pricing page, checked October 22, 2026.
How DoorLoop compares
| Company | Price | Yearly cost, 5 units |
|---|---|---|
| TurboTenant | Free; paid plans from $149 a year | $0 (Free) or $149 (Essentials) |
| Innago | Free | $0 |
| Baselane | Free (Core); Smart $20/mo billed yearly | $0 (Core) or $240 (Smart, annual) |
| Stessa | Free; Manage $15/mo ($12/mo yearly) | $0 (Essentials) or $144 (Manage, annual) |
| Landlord Studio | Free up to 3 units; Pro $15/mo | $208.80 (Pro, monthly: $15 + 2 extra units x $1.20) |
| RentRedi | $12/mo billed yearly; $29.95 month to month | $144 (annual plan) |
| TenantCloud | Starter $180/yr | $180 (Starter, annual) |
| Rentec Direct | Starter $25/mo (up to 10 properties) | $300 (Starter, monthly) |
| RentPost | $29/mo + $1 per unit | $408 ($29 + 5 units x $1, monthly) |
| Buildium | Essential from $62/mo | from $744 (Essential) |
"Yearly cost, 5 units" is what you would pay the software company at list price for 5 units, excluding fees tenants pay.
Compare all landlord software or see every plan and fee side by side.
Frequently asked questions
How much does DoorLoop cost?
DoorLoop: $2.50/unit/mo, minimum $199/mo. For 5 units at list price: $2,388 (One plan minimum, monthly) a year.
Does DoorLoop have a free plan or free trial?
Free plan: No. Free trial: Not stated.
What does DoorLoop charge for online rent payments?
Bank transfer (ACH): $1.50 incoming on One; free on Connect and Multiply. Card: 3.25% charged to tenant (4% international cards).
How much is tenant screening on DoorLoop?
$35 on each plan.